Our Locations

The World's Best From a Single Supplier

 
 
Head Office:
ELB Equipment
14 Atlas Road
Anderbolt
Boksburg
1459
P.O. Box 6343
Dunswart
Boksburg
1508
 
Office Tel: +27 11 306 0700
Office Fax: +27 12 250 1548
Email: Elb@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
Brits:
ELB Equipment
15 Prins Street
Brits
0250
P.O. Box 5265
Platinum Mall
0278

 
Manager: Steven Crabbe
Office Tel: +27 12 250 1565
Office Fax:+27 12 250 1548
Mobile:
+27 082 312 8868
Email: stevenc@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
Cape Town:
ELB Equipment
4 Parin Road
Parow Industria
Cape Town
7493
P.O. Box 266
Eppindust
7475
 
Manager: Gert Mouton
Office Tel: +27 21 933 2383
Office Fax: +27 21 933 2424
Email:
gertm@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
Durban:
ELB Equipment
40 Piet Retief Road
Queensmead
Durban
4147
P.O. Box 15753
Westmead
3608
 
Manager: Bruce Venske
Office Tel: +27 031 464 6522
Office Fax: +27 031 464 6528
Email: brucev@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
East London:
ELB Equipment
Farm 811, Portion 58
Wild Coast Resort
Meisies Halt
East London
P.O. Box 15753
Westmead
3608
 
Manager: Bruce Venske
Office Tel: +27 31 464 6522
Email: brucev@elbquip.co.za
Part Sales: Herman Meyer
Office Tel: +27 43 740 4530
Office Fax: +27 43 740 1149
Mobile: +27 43 732 1641

Area Sales Manager: Zillen Harding
Office Tel: +27 31 464 6522
Office Fax: +27 43 740 1149
Mobile: +27 83 300 3344
Email: zillenh@elbquip.co.za
Aftermarket Manager: Blackie Swart
Mobile: +27 82 223 3402
 
 
 
George (Service Depot):
ELB Equipment
Unit 8
10 Pearl Street
Tamsui Industria
George
6530
P.O. Box 266
Epping Industria
7475
 
Manager: Gert Mouton
Office Tel:
+27 21 933 2383
Office Fax: +27 21 933 2424
Email:
gertm@elbquip.co.za
Francois De Reuck
Office Tel:
+27 44 878 0874
Office Fax: +27 44 878 0876
Mobile: +27 73 721 0216
 
 
 
Kimberley:
ELB Equipment
4 Timmerman Street
Kimdustria
Kimberley
8301
P.O. Box 10129
Beaconsfield
Kimberley
8315
 
Manager: Deon Combrink
Office Tel: +27 53 841 0040
Office Fax: +27 53 841 0590
Email: deonc@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
Middelburg:
ELB Equipment
2 Hektaar Street
Extension 11
Middelburg
1050
P.O. Box 1616
Middelburg
1050

 
Manager: Lance Constable
Office Tel: +27 13 246 2312
Office Fax: +27 13 246 2176
Email: lancec@elbquip.co.za