Our Locations

The World's Best From a Single Supplier

 
 
Head Office:
ELB Equipment
14 Atlas Road
Anderbolt
Boksburg
1459
P.O. Box 6343
Dunswart
Boksburg
1508
 
Office Tel: +27 (0)11 306 0700
Office Fax: +27 (0)12 250 1548
Contact us >>
 
 
 
Brits:
ELB Equipment
15 Prins Street
Brits
0250
P.O. Box 5265
Platinum Mall
0278
 
Manager: Steven Crabbe
Office Tel: +27 (0)12 250 1565
Office Fax:+27 (0)12 250 1548
Mobile:
+27 (0)82 312 8868
Email: stevenc@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
Cape Town:
ELB Equipment
4 Parin Road
Parow Industria
Cape Town
7493
P.O. Box 266
Eppindust
7475
 
Manager: Gert Mouton
Office Tel: +27 (0)21 933 2383
Office Fax: +27 (0)21 933 2424
Email:
gertm@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
Durban:
ELB Equipment
40 Piet Retief Road
Queensmead
Durban
4147
P.O. Box 15753
Westmead
3608
 
Manager: Bruce Venske
Office Tel: +27 (0)31 464 6522
Office Fax: +27 (0)31 464 6528
Email: brucev@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
East London:
ELB Equipment
Farm 811, Portion 58
Wild Coast Resort
Meisies Halt
East London
5201
P.O. Box 15753
Westmead
3608
 
Manager: Bruce Venske
Office Tel: +27 (0)31 464 6522
Email: brucev@elbquip.co.za
Part Sales: Herman Meyer
Office Tel: +27 (0)43 740 4530
Office Fax: +27 (0)43 740 1149
Mobile: +27 (0)43 732 1641
Area Sales Manager: Zillen Harding
Office Tel: +27 (0)31 464 6522
Office Fax: +27 (0)31 464 6528
Mobile: +27 (0)83 300 3344
Email: zillenh@elbquip.co.za
Aftermarket Manager: Blackie Swart
Mobile: +27 (0)82 223 3402
 
 
 
George (Service Depot):
ELB Equipment
Unit 8
10 Pearl Street
Tamsui Industria
George
6530
P.O. Box 266
Epping Industria
7475
 
Manager: Gert Mouton
Office Tel:
+27 (0)21 933 2383
Office Fax: +27 (0)21 933 2424
Email:
gertm@elbquip.co.za
Francois De Reuck
Office Tel:
+27 (0)44 878 0874
Office Fax: +27 (0)44 878 0876
Mobile: +27 (0)73 721 0216
 
 
 
Kimberley:
ELB Equipment
4 Timmerman Street
Kimdustria
Kimberley
8301
P.O. Box 10129
Beaconsfield
Kimberley
8315
 
Manager: Deon Combrink
Office Tel: +27 (0)53 841 0040
Office Fax: +27 (0)53 841 0590
Email: deonc@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
Middelburg:
ELB Equipment
2 Hektaar Street
Extension 11
Middelburg
1050
P.O. Box 1616
Middelburg
1050

 
Manager: Lance Constable
Office Tel: +27 (0)13 246 2312
Office Fax: +27 (0)13 246 2176
Email: lancec@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
 
East Africa
ELB East Africa Ltd
RCI Godown No.4
North Airport Road
Embakasi
Nairobi
Kenya
P.O. Box 767-00502
Nairobi
00100
 
Managing Director: Miles Hargreaves
Office Tel: +254 (0)20 807 0728
Mobile: +254 (0)71 949 7200
Email: elb@elbeastafrica.com
Email: milesh@elbeastafrica.com
 
 
 
Polokwane:
SS Equipment
Plot 54
Dendron road
Doringkraal

Polokwane
Private Bag 9692
0700

 
Director: Mr Simon Jiyane
Office Tel: +27 (0)81 826 4493
Mobile: +27 (0)76 413 4039
Email: simonpjiyane@gmail.com
 
 
 
Botswana:
Outdistance (Pty) limited
43163 Maphapheng Road
Gaborone
South-East District
Botswana
ABG 2003 Sebele
Botswana
 
Manager: Graeme Hill
Office Tel:
+267 (0)39 09972
Office Fax:
+267 (0)39 09974
Mobile: +267 (0)71 612 364
Email:
graeme@outdistancebw.com
Managing Director: Marc Dorey
Mobile: +267 (0)718 30282
Email: marc@outdistancebw.com

Finance Director : Irena Oreski- Dorey
Mobile: +267 (0)742 24886
Email: irena@outdistancebw.com
 
 
 
Lesotho:
Quintem (Pty) Ltd
Old Stone House
Constitution Road
Maseru
Lesotho
 
Manager: Mollo Ramollo
Office Tel:+266 (0)63 063 514
Office Fax: +266 (0)22 316 787
Mobile: +266 (0)58 833 926
+266 (0)58 750 333
Email: mollo@matobo.co.za
 
 
 
Namibia:
Barex Equipment CC
Erf 2213
No. 2 Galilei Street
Southern Industrial Area
Windhoek
(Old Intercape Mainliner Building)
P.O. Box 2629
Windhoek
 
Manager: Eric Bartsch
Office Tel:
+26 (0)46 123 4052
Office Fax:
+26 (0)46 122 9010
Email:erich@barex.com.na
 
 
 
Swaziland:
Matsapha Repair Centre
Plot 588
7th Street
Matsapha
Swaziland
P.O. Box 1511
Matsapha
Swaziland
 
Director: Pedro Rodriques
Office Tel:+268 (0)518 5348 / 518 5602
Office Fax: +268 (0)518 5107

Email: pedror@mrc.co.sz

 
 
 
Zambia:
E C Mining Limited
Plot No: 5293 + 5294 Tanganyika Road
Heavy Industrial Area
Kitwe
Zambia
P.O. Box 23357
Kitwe
Zambia
 
Manager: Tony Harding
Office Tel: +260 (0)21 221 0642
Office Fax: +260 (0)21 221 0 645
Mobile: +260 (0)96 589 6433

Email: tony@ecmining.com
Web: www.ecmining.com
 
 
 
Zimbabwe:
Harare
Torre Zimbabwe
185 Mutare Rd
Msasa
Harare
Zimbabwe
Hwange
Torre Zimbabwe
Soonga RD
Hwange
Zimbabwe
 
MD & CEO: Bryan Tavener
Office Tel:+263 (0)77 236 2596
Email: bryan@torreafrica.com
 
 
 
Bulawayo:
Street Address:
Torre Zimbabwe
2 Steekworks Rd East
Steeldale
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe
 
Tech Sales: Mark Tavener
Office Tel: +263 (0)77 327 3949
Email: mark@torreafrica.com
 
 
 
Mozambique:
Autotecnica Lda
Ave da Namaacha
Matola
Mozambique

Caixa postal 31
Matola 1114
Mozambique
 
Director: Pedro Rodrigues
Office Tel: +268 (0)76 022 8488
Mobile: +258 (0)84 669 8488
Email: pedror@mrc.co.sz