Our Locations

The World's Best From a Single Supplier

 
 
Head Office:
ELB Equipment
14 Atlas Road
Anderbolt
Boksburg
1459
P.O. Box 6343
Dunswart
Boksburg
1508
 
Office Tel: +27 (0)11 306 0700
Office Fax: +27 (0)12 250 1548
Contact us >>
 
 
 
Brits:
ELB Equipment
15 Prins Street
Brits
0250
P.O. Box 5265
Platinum Mall
0278
 
Manager: Steven Crabbe
Office Tel: +27 (0)12 250 1565
Office Fax:+27 (0)12 250 1548
Mobile:
+27 (0)82 312 8868
Email: stevenc@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
Cape Town:
ELB Equipment
4 Parin Road
Parow Industria
Cape Town
7493
P.O. Box 266
Eppindust
7475
 
Manager: Gert Mouton
Office Tel: +27 (0)21 933 2383
Office Fax: +27 (0)21 933 2424
Email:
gertm@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
Durban:
ELB Equipment
40 Piet Retief Road
Queensmead
Durban
4147
P.O. Box 15753
Westmead
3608
 
Manager: Bruce Venske
Office Tel: +27 (0)31 464 6522
Office Fax: +27 (0)31 464 6528
Email: brucev@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
East London:
ELB Equipment
Farm 811, Portion 58
Wild Coast Resort
Meisies Halt
East London
5201
P.O. Box 15753
Westmead
3608
 
Manager: Bruce Venske
Office Tel: +27 (0)31 464 6522
Email: brucev@elbquip.co.za
Part Sales: Herman Meyer
Office Tel: +27 (0)43 740 4530
Office Fax: +27 (0)43 740 1149
Mobile: +27 (0)43 732 1641
Area Sales Manager: Leon Prinsloo
Office Tel: +27 (0)31 464 6522
Office Fax: +27 (0)31 464 6528
Mobile: +27 (0)83 258 5898
Email: leonp@elbquip.co.za
Aftermarket Manager: Blackie Swart
Mobile: +27 (0)82 223 3402
 
 
 
Port Elizabeth:
 
Street Address:
ELB Equipment
GM Industrial Park
Gate 5
Kempston Road
Sidwell
Port Elizabeth

PO Box 2069
North End
6056

 
Telephone no: 041 000 0435
Email:
emiles@elbquip.co.za

Email:
pe@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
George (Service Depot):
ELB Equipment
Unit 8
10 Pearl Street
Tamsui Industria
George
6530
P.O. Box 266
Epping Industria
7475
 
Manager: Gert Mouton
Office Tel:
+27 (0)21 933 2383
Office Fax: +27 (0)21 933 2424
Email:
gertm@elbquip.co.za
Francois De Reuck
Office Tel:
+27 (0)44 878 0874
Office Fax: +27 (0)44 878 0876
Mobile: +27 (0)73 721 0216
 
 
 
Kimberley:
 
ELB Equipment
4 Timmerman Street
Kimdustria
Kimberley
8301
P.O. Box 10129
Beaconsfield
Kimberley
8315
 
Manager: Deon Combrink
Office Tel: +27 (0)53 841 0040
Office Fax: +27 (0)53 841 0590
Email: deonc@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
Middelburg:
ELB Equipment
2 Hektaar Street
Extension 11
Middelburg
1050
P.O. Box 1616
Middelburg
1050

 
Manager: Lance Constable
Office Tel: +27 (0)13 246 2312
Office Fax: +27 (0)13 246 2176
Email: lancec@elbquip.co.za
 
 
 
East Africa
 
ELB East Africa Ltd
RCI Godown No.4
North Airport Road
Embakasi
Nairobi
Kenya
P.O. Box 767-00502
Nairobi
00100
 
Managing Director: Miles Hargreaves
Office Tel: +254 (0)20 807 0728
Mobile: +254 (0)71 949 7200
Email: elb@elbeastafrica.com
Email: milesh@elbeastafrica.com
 
 
 
 
Polokwane:
 
SS Equipment
Plot 54
Dendron road
Doringkraal

Polokwane
Private Bag 9692
0700

 
Director: Mr Simon Jiyane
Office Tel: +27 (0)11 306 0700
Mobile: +27 (0)76 413 4039
Email: simonpjiyane@gmail.com
 
 
 
Botswana:
 
Rola Botswana (Pty) limited
Plot 20578, Moshaneng Close
block 3 Industrial
PO Box 403445, Broadhurst
Botswana
Gaborone
 
Managing Director: Markos Markides
Office Tel:
(+267) 316 3200
Office Fax:
(+267) 316 31999
Mobile: (+267) 713 06610
Email: markides@rolabotswana.co.bw
 
 
 
Lesotho:
 
Quintem (Pty) Ltd
Old Stone House
Constitution Road
Maseru
Lesotho
 
Manager: Mollo Ramollo
Office Tel:+266 (0)63 063 514
Office Fax: +266 (0)22 316 787
Mobile: +266 (0)58 833 926
+266 (0)58 750 333
Email: mollo@matobo.co.za
 
 
 
Namibia:
 
Barex Equipment CC
Erf 2213
No. 2 Galilei Street
Southern Industrial Area
Windhoek
(Old Intercape Mainliner Building)
P.O. Box 2629
Windhoek
 
Manager: Eric Bartsch
Office Tel:
+26 (0)46 123 4052
Office Fax:
+26 (0)46 122 9010
Email:erich@barex.com.na
 
 
 
Swaziland:
 
Matsapha Repair Centre
Plot 588
7th Street
Matsapha
Swaziland
P.O. Box 1511
Matsapha
Swaziland
 
Director: Pedro Rodriques
Office Tel:+268 (0)518 5348 / 518 5602
Office Fax: +268 (0)518 5107

Email: pedror@mrc.co.sz

 
 
 
Zambia:
 
E C Mining Limited
Plot No: 5293 + 5294 Tanganyika Road
Heavy Industrial Area
Kitwe
Zambia
P.O. Box 23357
Kitwe
Zambia
 
Manager: Tony Harding
Office Tel: +260 (0)21 221 0642
Office Fax: +260 (0)21 221 0 645
Mobile: +260 (0)96 589 6433

Email: tony@ecmining.com
Web: www.ecmining.com
 
 
 
Zimbabwe:
 
Harare
Kanu Equipment
185 Mutare Rd
Msasa
Harare
Zimbabwe
Hwange
Kanu Equipment
Soonga Rd
Hwange
Zimbabwe
 
Linda Todd – Branch Co-ordinator
Email: linda@kanuequipment.com
www.torreafrica.com


Tel: +263 281 22285/6
Enquiries: zimbabwe@kanuequipment.com
 
 
 
Bulawayo:
 
Street Address:
Kanu Equipment
2 Steelworks Rd East
Steeldale
Bulawayo
Zimbabwe
 
Bongani Mathe
Sales: bongani@kanuequipment.com


Tel: +263 9 881801-3
Enquiries: zimbabwe@kanuequipment.com
 
 
 
Mozambique:
Autotecnica Lda
Ave da Namaacha
Matola
Mozambique

Caixa postal 31
Matola 1114
Mozambique
 
Director: Pedro Rodrigues
Office Tel: +268 (0)76 022 8488
Mobile: +258 (0)84 669 8488
Email: pedror@mrc.co.sz