DEALERS
 
 
Polokwane (Pietersburg):
Polokwane Equipment
65 Platinum Street
Ladine
0699
P.O. BOX 1077
LADANNA
0704
 
Area Dealer Manager:
Peter Kaliszka

Mobile: (082) 334-1564
Email: peterk@elbquip.co.za
Office Tel: (011) 306-0718/0700
 
 
 
Botswana:
Outdistance (Pty) limited
Plot 43163
Gaborone
Botswana
AC156ACH
Postnet Riverwalk
Gaborone
Botswana
 
Manager: Graeme Hill
Office Tel:
+267 390-9972
Office Fax:
+267 390-9974
Email:
graeme@outdistancebw.com
Managing Director: Marc Dorey
Mobile: +267 718-30282
Email: marc@outdistancebw.com

Finance Director : Irena Oreski- Dorey
Mobile: +267 742-24886
Email: irena@outdistancebw.com
 
 
 
Lesotho:
Quintem (Pty) Ltd
Old Stone House
Constitution Road
Maseru
Lesotho
 
Manager: Mollo Ramollo
Office Tel: +266 2831-3926
Office Fax: +266 2231-6787
Mobile:+266 5883-3926 / +266 5875-0333
Email: mollo@matobo.co.za
 
 
 
Namibia:
Barex Equipment CC
Erf 2213
No. 2 Galilei Street
Southern Industrial Area
Windhoek
(Old Intercape Mainliner Building)
P.O. BOX 2629
WINDHOEK
 
Manager: Eric Bartsch
Office Tel:
+26 461-234-052
Office Fax:
+26 461-229-010
Email:nico@barex.com.na
Email:erich@barex.com.na
Nico Rose
Email:
nico@elbquip.com.na
 
 
 
Swaziland:
Matsapha Repair Centre
Plot 588
7th Street
Matsapha
SWAZILAND
P.O. Box 1511 MATSAPHA SWAZILAND
 
Email: jose.vaz@mrc.co.sz
Office Tel: +268-518-5348/518 5602
Office Fax: +268-518-5107
 
 
 
Zambia:
E C Mining Limited
Plot No: 5293 + 5294 Tanganyika Road
Heavy Industrial Area
Kitwe
Zambia
P.O. BOX 23357
KITWE
ZAMBIA
 
Email: tony@ecmining.com
Office Tel: +260-212 210-642
Office Fax: +260-212-210-645
Web: www.ecmining.com
 
 
 
Zimbabwe:
Torre Zimbabwe (Pvt) Ltd
Harare
Street Address:
185 Mutare Road, Msasa
Harare
P O Box AYJ26
Amby
Harare
 
Manager: Mr. Bryan Tavener
Email: bryan@torreafrica.com
Mobile: +263 772 362-596
+0864 410-5973
Direct : + 263 (4) 448990-3
Tech Sales: Mr Mark Tavener
Email: mark@torreafrica.com
Mobile: +263 773-273-949
Website: www.tags.co.za
 
 
 
Bulawayo:
Street Address:
No 2 Steel
Road East, Steeldale,
 
Sales: Chez Shiels
Mobile: + 263 (9) 881 801 – 3
Email: chez@torreafrica.com
Office Tel: +263 4 485-7715
Office Fax: +263 4 485-775 Website: www.torreafrica.com
 
 
 
Mozambique:
Fercamo Equipment Lda
WRT House
EN4
Talhão 19
Parcel 3380
Matolo
Mozambique
Caixa postal 31
Matola 1114
Mozambique
 
Manager: Mr Fernando Carvalho
Mobile: +258 843284850
Office Tel: +258 21900469 / 70
office fax: +258 21900471
Email: fercamo.geral@gmail.com